Endorsements & Support

Fresno Mayor Lee Brand

District 3 Councilmember Oliver Baines

Fresno County Assessor-Recorder Paul Dictos

Clovis City Councilmember Vong Mouanoutoua

San Joaquin Mayor Pro Tem Amarpreet “Ruby” Dhaliwal

Malaga Water District President Charles Gararbedian

Fresno Councilmember Lionel Alvarado (former)

Kerman City Councilmember Bill Nijjer (former)

The Fresno Police Officers Association

Fresno City Professional Employees Association

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1027 include City of Fresno Transit workers

The Greater Area Fresno Chamber of Commerce

Associated Builders & Contractors – Northern California

The California Apartment Association

supported by The Fresno Association of Realtors

The California Advocate Newspaper

T’Shaka Toure, Chair, Fresno Metro Black Chamber*

Fausto Hinojosa, Chair, Fresno Area Hispanic Foundation*

Antonio Valtierra, Fmr. Chair, Fresno Area Hispanic Foundation*

Martha Elizabeth Hernandez, President, Mexican American Ladies Society*

supported by Mrs. Mary Curry

H Spees,  John Ostlund, Sylvesta Hall, Gurdeep Shergill, Pat Brown, George Marcus, Richard ‘Dick’ Keyes, Tommie & Vernice Nellon, Adrian Harris, Kina McFadden, Kiel Lopez-Schmidt, Brandon Hill, Janice Sumler, Cheryl Sumler, Joi Eubanks, Alexandria Crowder, Cleon & Dina Blake, Jason Spencer, Linear Akines, Latisha Harris, Candice Hill Troutman.


*organizational affiliation for identification purposes only